Sunday, September 20, 2009

Cry Of The Heart

Edith Piaf - Cry Of The Heart
01. La Vie En Rose
02. 'cause I Love You
03. Les Feuilles Mortes (Autumn Leaves)
04. Hymn To Love
05. L' Effet Que Tu Me Fais (The Effect You Have On Me)
06. Chante Moi
07. Heaven A Mercy
08. I Shouldn't Care
09. Padam Padam
10. Don't Cry
11. My Lost Melody
12. La Foule
13. No Regrets (Non, Je Ne Regrette Rien)
14. Mon Dieu (En Anglais)
15. Milord
16. Simply A Waltz
17. One Little Man
18. End Of Love (Live)
19. The Three Bells
20. L'homme De Berlin (her last recorded song)
21. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
22. Je M'en Fous Pas Mal
23. Rien De Rien


From Tema Music