Saturday, January 30, 2010

Baker's Holiday plays Billie Holiday

Chet Baker - Baker's Holiday plays Billie Holiday

01 Travelin' Light (Mercer, Mundy, Young) 3:08
02 Easy Living (Rainger, Robin) 3:21
03 That Ole Devil Called Love (Fisher, Roberts) 3:16
04 You're My Thrill (Clare, Gorney) 2:58
05 Crazy She Calls Me (Russell, Sigman) 3:20
06 When Your Lover Has Gone (Swan) 2:54
07 Mean to Me (Ahlert, Turk) 3:35
08 These Foolish Things (Link, Marvell, Strachey) 3:30
09 There Is No Greater Love (Jones, Symes) 2:34
10 Don't Explain (Herzog, Holiday) 3:27

Chet Baker Flugelhorn
Everett Barksdale Guitar
Leon Cohen Reeds
Richard Anthony Davis Bass
Henry Freeman Reeds
Wilford Holcombe Reeds
Hank Jones Piano
Connie Kay Drums
Seldon Powell Reeds
Alan Ross Reeds